Today RYA Junior Course
Tomorrow Friday Cruising
Sat, 20 Apr Casual Sailing
Sun, 21 Apr Spring Series 3
Wed, 24 Apr Weds Series 1 - 4
Fri, 26 Apr Friday Cruising
Sat, 27 Apr Saturday Casual Sailing
Youth Improvers 1
Sun, 28 Apr Trent Tripartite, TVSC
Wed, 01 May Weds Series 1 - 5
Fri, 03 May Casual Sailing
Powerboat Level 2 Course
Sat, 04 May Casual Sailing
Powerboat Level 2 Course
Sun, 05 May Powerboat Level 2 Course
Pursuit Series 1
Wed, 08 May Weds Series 1 - 6
Fri, 10 May BBQ
Casual Sailing
Sat, 11 May Casual Sailing
Youth Improvers 2
Sun, 12 May Spring Series 4
Wed, 15 May Weds Series 1 - 7
Fri, 17 May Casual Sailing

All events and duties...