Tomorrow Casual Sailing
Sat, 18 Aug Casual Sailing
Youth Improvers 7
Sun, 19 Aug Summer Series 7
Wed, 22 Aug Weds Series 3 - 2
Fri, 24 Aug Casual Sailing
Sat, 25 Aug Casual Sailing
Sun, 26 Aug Bank Holiday Cup
Wed, 29 Aug Weds Series 3 - 3
Fri, 31 Aug Casual Sailing
Youth Improvers 8
Sat, 01 Sep Casual Sailing
Sun, 02 Sep Summer Series 8
Wed, 05 Sep Weds Series 3 - 4
Fri, 07 Sep Casual Sailing
Sat, 08 Sep Casual Sailing
Sun, 09 Sep Pursuit Series 2
Wed, 12 Sep Weds Series 3 - 5

All events and duties...