Sat, 20 Jul Winter Handicap 1 of 6(14:00 - 06:00)
Officer Of The Day Gregory Rowland
Sun, 28 Jul Wilderness Wear Sternchaser 2 of 5 NS(10:30 - 22:30)
Officer Of The Day Manager Sailing
Sat, 03 Aug Winter Handicap 2 of 6(14:00 - 06:00)
Officer Of The Day Brian Smith
Sun, 11 Aug Wilderness Wear Sternchaser 3 of 5 NS(10:30 - 22:30)
Officer Of The Day Manager Sailing
Sat, 17 Aug Winter Handicap 3 of 6(14:00 - 06:00)
Officer Of The Day Denis Liubinas
Sun, 25 Aug Wilderness Wear Sternchaser 4 of 5 NS(10:30 - 22:30)
Officer Of The Day Manager Sailing
Sat, 31 Aug Winter Handicap 4 of 6(14:00 - 06:00)
Officer Of The Day Gregory Lewis
Sun, 08 Sep Wilderness Wear Sternchaser 5 of 5 NS(10:30 - 22:30)
Officer Of The Day Manager Sailing
Sat, 14 Sep Winter Handicap 5 of 6 & Bart's Bash(14:00 - 06:00)
Officer Of The Day Alistar Singh
Sat, 21 Sep Winter Handicap 6 of 6(14:00 - 06:00)
Officer Of The Day Philip Beattie

All events and duties...