Sat, 23 Sep Transom Trophy
Sun, 24 Sep Transom Trophy
Sat, 30 Sep Celebrity Glass Purs
Sun, 01 Oct Autumn Sun Series 1
Sat, 07 Oct Autumn Sat Series 1
Sun, 08 Oct Autumn Sun Series 3
Sat, 14 Oct Autumn Sat Series 3
Sun, 15 Oct Autumn Sun Series 5
Sat, 21 Oct FF Team Rcg/Autumn Sat 5
Sun, 22 Oct FF Team Rcg/Autumn Sun 7

All events and duties...