Tomorrow Chanonry Quaich #01 19:30 (1 race)
Thu, 27 Jun Dolphins #04 19:00 start
Fri, 28 Jun Social Sailing #09 19:00 start
Sat, 29 Jun Invergordon BC Keelboat Regatta
Sun, 30 Jun Chanonry Trophy #02 14:00 (3 races)
Race Coaching #06 10:00 start
Wed, 03 Jul Chanonry Quaich #02 19:30 (1 race)
Fri, 05 Jul Social Sailing #10 19:00 start
Sun, 07 Jul Chanonry Trophy #03 14:00 (3 races)
Wed, 10 Jul Chanonry Quaich #03 19:30 (1 race)
Thu, 11 Jul Dolphins #05 19:00 start
Fri, 12 Jul Social Sailing #11 19:00 start
Sun, 14 Jul Race Coaching #07 10:00 start
Sunday Funday 14:00 (Junior+2 pursuit races)
Mon, 15 Jul Junior Week - Training
Tue, 16 Jul Junior Week - Training
Wed, 17 Jul Chanonry Quaich #04 19:30 (1 race)
Junior Week - Training
Thu, 18 Jul Junior Week - Training
Fri, 19 Jul Junior Week - Training
Social Sailing #12 19:00 start
Sun, 21 Jul Chanonry Trophy #04 14:00 (3 races)
Wed, 24 Jul Chanonry Quaich #05 19:30 (1 race)
Thu, 25 Jul Dolphins #06 19:00 start
Fri, 26 Jul Social Sailing #13 19:00 start
Sat, 27 Jul Cromarty BC Keelboat Regatta
Work Party Grass Cutting
Sun, 28 Jul Chanonry Trophy #05 14:00 (3 races)
Race Coaching #08 10:00 start
Wed, 31 Jul Chanonry Quaich #06 19:30 (1 race)
Fri, 02 Aug Work Party for Regatta
Sat, 03 Aug Dinghy Regatta & Scottish Skiff Trav.
Sun, 04 Aug Dinghy Regatta & Scottish Skiff Trav.
Wed, 07 Aug Chanonry Quaich #07 19:30 (1 race)
Thu, 08 Aug Dolphins #07 19:00 start
Fri, 09 Aug Social Sailing #14 19:00 start
Sun, 11 Aug Race Coaching #09 10:00 start
Sunday Funday 14:00 (Junior+2 pursuit races)
Wed, 14 Aug Chanonry Quaich #08 19:30 (1 race)
Fri, 16 Aug Social Sailing #15 19:00 start
Sat, 17 Aug Chanonry SC Keelboat Regatta
Sun, 18 Aug Harbour Rosebowl #01 14:00 (3 races)
Wed, 21 Aug Chanonry Quaich #09 19:30 (1 race)
Thu, 22 Aug Dolphins #08 19:00 start
Fri, 23 Aug Social Sailing #16 19:00 start
Sat, 24 Aug Grenville's Memorial Sail
Lossiemouth Regatta
Sun, 25 Aug Harbour Rosebowl #02 14:00 (3 races)
Race Coaching #10 10:00 start
Wed, 28 Aug Chanonry Quaich #10 19:00 (1 race)
Sat, 31 Aug MYA Cruiser Racing #3
Sun, 01 Sep One Day Event (Sept) 14:00 (3 races)
Wed, 04 Sep Chanonry Quaich #11 19:00 (1 race)
Thu, 05 Sep Dolphins #08 19:00 start
Sat, 07 Sep Cruise in Company
Sun, 08 Sep Cruise in Company
Race Coaching #11 10:00 start
Sunday Funday 14:00 (Junior+2 pursuit races)
Sat, 14 Sep Black Isle Challenge Cup - 11:00 start
Sun, 15 Sep Harbour Rosebowl #03 14:00 (3 races)
Sun, 22 Sep Harbour Rosebowl #04 14:00 (3 races)
Sun, 29 Sep Harbour Rosebowl #05 14:00 (3 races)
Sun, 06 Oct One Day Event (Oct) 14:00 (3 races)
Sun, 13 Oct Sunday Funday 14:00 (Junior+2 pursuit races)
Sun, 20 Oct Drysuit Diehards #01 13:00 (3 races)
Sun, 27 Oct Drysuit Diehards #02 13:00 (3 races)
Sun, 03 Nov Drysuit Diehards #03 13:00 (3 races)
Sun, 10 Nov Sunday Funday 14:00 (Junior+2 pursuit races)
Sun, 17 Nov Drysuit Diehards #04 13:00 (3 races)
Sun, 24 Nov Drysuit Diehards #05 13:00 (3 races)
Fri, 06 Dec AGM and Prize Giving
Fri, 27 Dec Cold Turkey Event 12:00 (2 Races)

All events and duties...