Today General Officer of the Week Duncan Heather
Club Cleaner 1 George Reid
Club Cleaner 2 Gordon Kidd
Tomorrow Training Safety Crew Jacqueline McBeth
Training Officer Adrian Young
Training Officer Kerstin Jorna
Thu, 23 Aug Dolphin Spotting Safety Crew Jo Scollay
Officer of the Day Duncan Heather
Safety Helm Kerstin Jorna
Sat, 25 Aug Bridge of Earn Camping Safety Crew tba
Officer of the Day Duncan Heather
Safety Helm Duncan Heather
Sun, 26 Aug Bridge of Earn Camping Safety Crew tba
Officer of the Day Duncan Heather
Safety Helm George Reid
Mon, 27 Aug General Officer of the Week Kerstin Jorna
Club Cleaner 1 Thomas Kronberg
Club Cleaner 2 Lingsay Wong
Tue, 28 Aug Training Safety Crew Eleni Daskalaki
Training Officer Gordon Kidd
Training Officer John Stanners
Wed, 29 Aug Racing 8 Safety Crew Alain-Pierre Petit
Officer of the Day Alistair Waterston
Safety Helm Saydulla Pershe
Thu, 30 Aug Downriver Safety Crew Andrew Lendrum
Officer of the Day Kerstin Jorna
Safety Helm Euan Denman
Sun, 02 Sep Tentsmuir - Farewell to Dolphins Officer of the Day Kerstin Jorna
Safety Helm Jim Green
Safety Crew Alessia Baseggio Conrado
Mon, 03 Sep General Officer of the Week Leandro Tramma
Club Cleaner 1 Michael Kidd
Club Cleaner 2 Kenny Dow
Tue, 04 Sep Training Training Officer Michael Kidd
Training Officer John Stanners
Safety Crew Jaap Jacobs
Thu, 06 Sep Downriver Officer of the Day Leandro Tramma
Safety Helm Brian Young
Safety Crew Kerstin Jorna
Sat, 08 Sep Lucky Scalp Family Camping Officer of the Day Leandro Tramma
Safety Helm Adrian Young
Safety Crew Jo Scollay
Sun, 09 Sep Lucky Scalp Family Camping Officer of the Day Leandro Tramma
Safety Helm Leandro Tramma
Safety Crew John Scollay
Mon, 10 Sep General Officer of the Week Michael Kidd
Club Cleaner 1 Simon Ogston
Club Cleaner 2 Yolanda Archibald
Tue, 11 Sep Training Training Officer Kerstin Jorna
Training Officer Duncan Heather
Safety Crew Joanna Corbett
Thu, 13 Sep Upriver Officer of the Day Michael Kidd
Safety Helm Elisabetta Loi
Safety Crew Adrian Young
Sun, 16 Sep Lucky Scalp Officer of the Day Michael Kidd
Safety Helm Kenny Dow
Safety Crew Andrew Lendrum
Mon, 17 Sep General Officer of the Week Leandro Tramma
Club Cleaner 1 Jennie Parkinson
Club Cleaner 2 James Hoy
Sun, 23 Sep Balmerino Officer of the Day Leandro Tramma
Safety Helm Euan Denman
Safety Crew Carey Girling
Mon, 24 Sep General Officer of the Week Leandro Tramma
Club Cleaner 1 Carey Girling
Club Cleaner 2 Brian Young
Sun, 30 Sep Tentsmuir Officer of the Day Kerstin Jorna
Safety Helm Saydulla Pershe
Safety Crew Jacqueline McBeth
Mon, 01 Oct General Officer of the Week Duncan Heather
Club Cleaner 1 Eleni Daskalaki
Club Cleaner 2 Euan Denman
Sun, 07 Oct Davey's Beach Officer of the Day Duncan Heather
Safety Helm Simon Ogston
Safety Crew Carey Girling
Mon, 08 Oct General Officer of the Week Michael Kidd
Club Cleaner 1 Jim Green
Club Cleaner 2 Elisabetta Loi
Sun, 14 Oct Lucky Scalp Officer of the Day Michael Kidd
Safety Helm Euan Denman
Safety Crew Fiona Findlay
Mon, 15 Oct General Club Cleaner 1 Ian Morrison
Club Cleaner 2 Jacqueline McBeth

All events and duties...