Tomorrow RNLI Pursuit Race
Coxwain Glen Mason
Assistant Ian Dunhill
Sat, 20 Apr Howells 3 Race Series
Coxwain Andy Knowles
Assistant Mike Lumb
Sun, 21 Apr Marsh 3
Coxwain Jo Evans
Assistant Rob Evans
Mon, 22 Apr Marsh 4
Coxwain Ian Goddard
Assistant Garry Martin
Sat, 04 May Marsh 5
Race Officer Colin Gordon
Race Officer Mark Mansfield
Coxwain Jez Riggs
Assistant Jemma Riggs
Phillips Short Course 2
Coxwain Paul Prior
Assistant Tim Bridgman
Sun, 05 May Treagust 3 Race Series
Coxwain Simon Goldfarb
Assistant Anthony Crespi
Sat, 18 May Victory Down Harbour 1
Coxwain Stuart Laurenson
Assistant Steve Pope
Sun, 19 May Marsh 6
Coxwain Jez Adams
Assistant Andy Knowles
Sat, 25 May Tango 1
Race Officer Dave Cooper
Race Officer Dave Gange
Coxwain Derrick Johnson
Assistant Steve Carter
Sun, 02 Jun Novices Race
Coxwain Simon Robinson
Assistant Peter Whatley
Sat, 08 Jun Phillips Short Course 3
Coxwain Chris Gordon
Assistant Chris Brooker
Watmore 1
Race Officer Stuart Coles
Race Officer Tom Price
Coxwain Peter McCulloch
Assistant Derrick Johnson
Sun, 09 Jun Watmore 2
Coxwain Tim Weeden
Assistant Mel Millar
Tue, 11 Jun Tango 2
Race Officer Colin Gordon
...and more (see link below)

All events and duties...