Sat, 02 Mar Work Party Social Calender note only
Sat, 09 Mar Safety Officers Refresher day Training Peter Owen
Sun, 10 Mar On the Water' - Coaching Training Donald Francis
Spring Points 1 & Points 2 AOD Tim Wakefield
OOD Roger Wood
SO Jennie Wood
Fri, 15 Mar Junior Launch Party Social Calender note only
Sun, 17 Mar OOD Intro Refresh Session Training Simon Lidbetter
Spring Points 3 & Points 4 AOD Nigel Bulmer
OOD Mark Brunwin
SO Mark Foster
Sat, 23 Mar Junior/Youth Refresher day Training Calender note only
On the Water' - Coaching Training Donald Francis
Sun, 24 Mar Spring Points 5 & Points 6 AOD Dominic Baker
OOD Neil Grant
SO Jill Marsden
Sun, 31 Mar Junior Spring Series 1 & 2 AOD Bill Lang
OOD Andy Goode
SO Richard Withers
Spring Points 7 & Points 8 AOD Bill Lang
OOD Andy Goode
SO Richard Withers
Sat, 06 Apr RYA Powerboat Training Day 1 Training Peter Owen
Sun, 07 Apr RYA Powerboat Training Day 2 Training Peter Owen
Spring Points 9 & Points 10 AOD Ian Davies
...and more (see link below)

All events and duties...