Sat, 11 Jul SUP Practice/training, Seamanship Day 1
None Required NONE REQUIRED
Sun, 12 Jul Little Americas Cup Match Racing
OOD Peter Hawkin
Patrol Simon Heney
Patrol Zelda Heney
Galley Alison McDonald
Little Americas Cup Match Racing, SUP
Committee Jess Cowley
Sat, 18 Jul Seamanship Day 2
None Required NONE REQUIRED
Sun, 19 Jul Skills Sunday
Committee Viola Scott
Coach Mike Scott
Sat, 25 Jul T15 Interclub event at Kielder
Committee Alec Vallance
Event Co-ordinator Brian Coates
Registration Marc Read
First Aid/ Beachmaster Nicky Coates
Patrol Alec Vallance
Patrol Frank Stewart
Patrol Kevin Dodd
Patrol Archie Dodd
Patrol Steve Shone
Patrol Linda McRae
Galley Alison Dodd
Galley Julie Stewart
Galley Eileen Shone
Sun, 26 Jul T15 Interclub event at Kielder
Committee Alec Vallance
Event Co-ordinator Brian Coates
Race Officer 1 Richard Longbone
Race Officer 1 Assistant Luke Stewart
Race Officer 1 Assistant Visiting Coach
Race Officer 2 Annabelle Scullion
Race Officer 2 Assistant Judy Scullion
Race Administration Nicky Coates
Race Administration Gayle Tomlin
Registration Marc Read
First Aid/ Beachmaster Nicky Coates
Patrol Alec Vallance
Patrol Frank Stewart
Patrol Kevin Dodd
Patrol Archie Dodd
Patrol Steve Shone
Patrol Linda McRae
Galley Alison Dodd
Galley Julie Stewart
Galley Eileen Shone
Sun, 02 Aug DIY Series 11-15
Committee Kevin Smith
Sat, 08 Aug SUP Practice/training
None Required NONE REQUIRED
Sun, 09 Aug DIY Series 16 - 20, SUP Cruise/tour
Committee Don Ferguson
Sun, 16 Aug DIY Series 21 - 25
Committee NONE REQUIRED
Sat, 22 Aug T15
None Required NONE REQUIRED
Sun, 23 Aug W/S Allcomers + Freestyle, DIY 26 - 30
Committee Brian Coates
Sun, 30 Aug DIY Series 31 - 35
Committee VOLUNTEER REQUIRED PLEASE
Sat, 05 Sep Young Sailors Day 5
None Required NONE REQUIRED
Sun, 06 Sep Skills Sunday
Committee Michelle Russell
Coach VOLUNTEER REQUIRED PLEASE
Sat, 12 Sep Open Meeting
Committee Dave Watt
OOD VOLUNTEER REQUIRED PLEASE
AOOD Leigh Harrison
AOOD VOLUNTEER REQUIRED PLEASE
Race Office VOLUNTEER REQUIRED PLEASE
Patrol Helen Hill
Patrol David Gibb
Patrol Gary Oldfield
Patrol Chris Dougall
Patrol Philip Dewhurst
Patrol Robin Davies
Breakfasts Alison McDonald
Galley Julie Harrison
Galley Charlie Parker
Galley (evening) Helen Shaw
Sun, 13 Sep Open Meeting
Committee Rob Shaw
OOD VOLUNTEER REQUIRED PLEASE
AOOD VOLUNTEER REQUIRED PLEASE
AOOD VOLUNTEER REQUIRED PLEASE
Race Office VOLUNTEER REQUIRED PLEASE
Patrol Helen Hill
Patrol David Gibb
Patrol Michael Emmerton
Patrol Chris Dougall
Patrol Carlton Garrick
Patrol Dean Shipsey
Breakfasts Alison McDonald
Galley Jenny Read
Galley David Ratcliff
Sun, 20 Sep Autumn Series 1-3, Stern Chase 5
Committee Adrian Langford
OOD Adrian Langford
Patrol Ian Bowles
Patrol Iain Evans
Galley Maurice Kelly
Sat, 26 Sep NEWS, T15
Committee Brian Coates
Sun, 27 Sep Autumn Series 4-8
OOD Andrew Billington
Patrol Amy Holley
Patrol Lancelot Robson
Galley Ken Anderson
Autumn Series, W/S All-comers, NEWS
Committee Rob Shaw
Sat, 03 Oct Young Sailors Day 6
None Required NONE REQUIRED
Sun, 04 Oct Autumn Series 9-11, RTL 5
Committee Rob Shaw
OOD Rob Shaw
Patrol Gary Oldfield
Patrol Andrew Scott
Galley Ken Lewis
Sat, 10 Oct SUP Practice/training
None Required NONE REQUIRED
Sun, 11 Oct SUP Cruise/tour, Winter 1-3
Committee Don Ferguson
Sun, 18 Oct Winter 4-6
Committee Matthew Curtis
Sat, 24 Oct T15
None Required NONE REQUIRED
Sun, 25 Oct Winter Series, Windsurfing All-comers
Committee VOLUNTEER REQUIRED PLEASE
Sun, 01 Nov Winter Series followed by AGM 2pm
Committee Stephen Gibbon
Sun, 08 Nov Winter Series 12-14
Committee Richard Purdy
Sun, 15 Nov Winter Series 15-17
Committee Michelle Russell
Sat, 21 Nov Working Party
None Required NONE REQUIRED
Sun, 22 Nov Working Party
None Required NONE REQUIRED

All events and duties...