Tomorrow Vikings
Committee Matthew Curtis
Patrol Regia Anglorum
Patrol Regia Anglorum
Sat, 20 Apr Vikings
Committee Dave Watt
Patrol Regia Anglorum
Patrol Lancelot Robson
Sun, 21 Apr Easter Egg Series
OOD Geoff Brown
Patrol Lancelot Robson
Patrol Rob Elliott
Galley Regia Anglorum
Vikings
Committee Geoff Brown
Patrol Regia Anglorum
Patrol Regia Anglorum
Sat, 27 Apr T15
None Required NONE REQUIRED
Sun, 28 Apr DIY Spring Series 11-15
Committee Dave Watt
Duties by competitors NONE REQUIRED
Windsurfing All-comers
None Required NONE REQUIRED
Sat, 04 May Open Weekend Visitors welcome, Vikings
Committee Julie Gibbon
Patrol Peter Hawkin
Patrol Ian Dutton
Galley Ruth Hawkin
Sun, 05 May Open Round the Lake Visitors Welcome
Committee Stephen Gibbon
OOD VOLUNTEER REQUIRED PLEASE
Patrol David Gibb
Patrol Kevin Smith
Patrol Carlton Garrick
Patrol Chris Dougall
Breakfasts VOLUNTEER REQUIRED PLEASE
Galley Cathy Smith
Mon, 06 May Open Round the Lake Visitors Welcome
Committee Stephen Gibbon
OOD VOLUNTEER REQUIRED PLEASE
Patrol David Gibb
Patrol Christine Fair
Patrol Ian Fair
Patrol Chris Dougall
Breakfasts VOLUNTEER REQUIRED PLEASE
Galley Alison McDonald
Sat, 11 May Young Sailors Day 2
None Required NONE REQUIRED
Sun, 12 May Skills Sunday
Committee Michelle Russell
Galley Ken Lewis
Fri, 17 May Sailing Canoes Visiting
Committee Julie Gibbon
Sat, 18 May Adult Level 2 Day 1
None Required NONE REQUIRED
Sailing Canoes & NEWS Visiting
Committee Julie Gibbon
Sun, 19 May Kielder Collection 1-5
OOD Dave Rosser
Patrol Richard Hearn
Patrol Jane Cartridge
Galley Geraldine Rosser
Sailing Canoes & NEWS, Kielder Collection
Committee Richard Hearn
Sat, 25 May Away Cruise Kyles of Bute starts
None Required NONE REQUIRED
T15
None Required NONE REQUIRED
Sun, 26 May DIY Racing 1-5, Windsurfing All-comers
Committee Dave Watt
Duties by competitors NONE REQUIRED
Windsurfing All-comers
None Required NONE REQUIRED
Sat, 01 Jun Adult Level 2 Day 2
None Required NONE REQUIRED
Away Cruise Kyles of Bute ends
None Required NONE REQUIRED
T15 Interclub event at Kielder
Committee Geoff Brown
Event Co-ordinator Brian Coates
Race Officer 1 Geoff Brown
Race Officer 1 Assistant Julie Stewart
Race Officer 1 Assistant Visiting Coach
Race Officer 2 Jonathan Dodd
Race Officer 2 Assistant VOLUNTEER REQUIRED PLEASE
Race Administration Nicky Coates
Race Administration Gayle Tomlin
Registration Jenny Read
First Aid/ Beachmaster Nicky Coates
Patrol Alec Vallance
Patrol Luke Stewart
Patrol Steve Shone
Patrol Kevin Dodd
Galley Alison Dodd
Galley Eileen Shone
Sun, 02 Jun Summer Series, Round the Lake
Committee Alec Vallance
OOD Andrew Billington
Patrol John Holland
Patrol Carlton Garrick
Galley Jeni Holland
Sat, 08 Jun Young Sailors Day 3
None Required NONE REQUIRED
Sun, 09 Jun Skills Sunday
Committee Michelle Russell
Galley VOLUNTEER REQUIRED PLEASE
Sat, 15 Jun Adult Level 2 Day 3
None Required NONE REQUIRED
NE Youth Travellers
Committee Jess Cowley
OOD Richard Purdy
Assistant OOD Jess Cowley
Patrol Hugh Plummer
Patrol Frank Stewart
Patrol Matthew Curtis
Patrol Michael Emmerton
Galley Dorothy Plummer
Galley Janice Curtis
Sun, 16 Jun Solstice Series 1-5
Committee Anna Batchelor
OOD Gary Charles-Jones
Patrol Mark Weatherhead
Patrol Sean Danaher
Galley Anna Batchelor
Sat, 22 Jun T15
None Required NONE REQUIRED
Sun, 23 Jun Windsurfing All-comers
None Required NONE REQUIRED
Sat, 29 Jun Adult Level 2 Day 4
None Required NONE REQUIRED
Sun, 30 Jun Adult Level 2 Day 5
None Required NONE REQUIRED
Summer Series, Stern Chase
Committee Julie Gibbon
OOD Nicola Bell
Patrol Ross Drysdale
Patrol Mike Hope
Galley Jill Hope
Sun, 07 Jul Summer Series, Round the Lake
Committee Richard Hearn
OOD Gary Charles-Jones
Patrol Simon Heney
Patrol Zelda Heney
Galley Tarryn Hearn
Sat, 13 Jul Young Sailors 4
None Required NONE REQUIRED
Sun, 14 Jul 1 day series, RS Aeros visiting
Committee Alec Vallance
OOD Alec Vallance
Patrol Rob Cowley
Patrol David Ratcliff
Galley Juliet Borg
Sun, 21 Jul Summer Camp
Special Rota NONE REQUIRED
Summer Series, Stern Chase
Committee Don Ferguson
OOD Andrew Billington
Patrol John Curtis
Patrol Vince Carroll
Galley Linda Carroll
Mon, 22 Jul Summer Camp
Special Rota NONE REQUIRED
Tue, 23 Jul Summer Camp
Special Rota NONE REQUIRED
Wed, 24 Jul Summer Camp
Special Rota NONE REQUIRED
Thu, 25 Jul Summer Camp
Special Rota NONE REQUIRED
Fri, 26 Jul Summer Camp
Special Rota NONE REQUIRED
Sat, 27 Jul T15
None Required NONE REQUIRED
Sun, 28 Jul DIY Racing 6-10
Duties by competitors NONE REQUIRED
DIY Racing, Windsurfing All-comers
Committee Rob Shaw
Sun, 04 Aug DIY Racing 11-15
Committee VOLUNTEER REQUIRED PLEASE
Duties by competitors NONE REQUIRED
Sun, 11 Aug DIY Racing 16-20
Committee Don Ferguson
Duties by competitors NONE REQUIRED
Sun, 18 Aug DIY Racing 21-26
Committee VOLUNTEER REQUIRED PLEASE
Duties by competitors NONE REQUIRED
Sat, 24 Aug T15
None Required NONE REQUIRED
Sun, 25 Aug DIY Racing 27-31, Windsurfing All-comers
Committee Alec Vallance
DIY Racing,W/s All-comers + freestyle comp
Duties by competitors NONE REQUIRED
Mon, 26 Aug Little Americas Cup Match Racing
Committee VOLUNTEER REQUIRED PLEASE
OOD VOLUNTEER REQUIRED PLEASE
Patrol John Curtis
Patrol Bill Haylock
Galley VOLUNTEER REQUIRED PLEASE
Sun, 01 Sep Autumn Series, Round the Lake
Committee Rob Shaw
OOD Nicola Bell
Patrol Dean Shipsey
Patrol Mike Hodgson
Galley Iain Birrell
Sat, 07 Sep Open Meeting
Committee Julie Gibbon
OOD VOLUNTEER REQUIRED PLEASE
AOOD Leigh Harrison
AOOD VOLUNTEER REQUIRED PLEASE
Race Office Julie Gibbon
Patrol David Gibb
Patrol Helen Hill
Patrol Philip Dewhurst
Patrol Dave Watt
Patrol VOLUNTEER REQUIRED PLEASE
Patrol VOLUNTEER REQUIRED PLEASE
Breakfasts VOLUNTEER REQUIRED PLEASE
Galley Julie Harrison
Galley VOLUNTEER REQUIRED PLEASE
Galley (evening) VOLUNTEER REQUIRED PLEASE
Sun, 08 Sep Open Meeting
Committee VOLUNTEER REQUIRED PLEASE
OOD VOLUNTEER REQUIRED PLEASE
AOOD VOLUNTEER REQUIRED PLEASE
AOOD VOLUNTEER REQUIRED PLEASE
Race Office Julie Gibbon
Patrol David Gibb
Patrol Helen Hill
Patrol VOLUNTEER REQUIRED PLEASE
Patrol VOLUNTEER REQUIRED PLEASE
Patrol VOLUNTEER REQUIRED PLEASE
Patrol VOLUNTEER REQUIRED PLEASE
Breakfasts VOLUNTEER REQUIRED PLEASE
Breakfasts VOLUNTEER REQUIRED PLEASE
Galley VOLUNTEER REQUIRED PLEASE
Galley VOLUNTEER REQUIRED PLEASE
Sat, 14 Sep Young Sailors Day 5
None Required NONE REQUIRED
Sun, 15 Sep Skills Sunday
Committee Jess Cowley
Galley Robert Murray
Sat, 21 Sep NEWS visiting
Committee VOLUNTEER REQUIRED PLEASE
Sun, 22 Sep NEWS visiting, Autumn Series, Stern Chase
Committee Stephen Gibbon
OOD Stephen Gibbon
Patrol Phil Armstrong
Patrol Kevin Garside
Galley Helen Hunter
Sat, 28 Sep T15
None Required NONE REQUIRED
Sun, 29 Sep DIY Racing 32-36
Duties by competitors NONE REQUIRED
DIY Racing 32-36, Windsurfing All-comers
Committee VOLUNTEER REQUIRED PLEASE
Sun, 06 Oct Autumn Series, Round the Lake
Committee VOLUNTEER REQUIRED PLEASE
OOD Ernie Bennett
Patrol Paul Vincent
Patrol Gary Oldfield
Galley Louise Vincent
Sat, 12 Oct Young Sailors Day 6
None Required NONE REQUIRED
Sun, 13 Oct Skills Sunday
Committee Michelle Russell
Galley Dougal Coates
Sun, 20 Oct Winter Series
Committee NONE REQUIRED
Duties by competitors NONE REQUIRED
Sat, 26 Oct T15
None Required NONE REQUIRED
Sun, 27 Oct Windsurfing All-comers
None Required NONE REQUIRED
Winter Series
Committee Jess Cowley
Duties by competitors NONE REQUIRED
Sun, 03 Nov Winter Series, 2pm AGM
Committee Geoff Brown
Duties by competitors NONE REQUIRED
Sun, 10 Nov Winter Series
Committee Rob Shaw
Duties by competitors NONE REQUIRED
Sun, 17 Nov Winter Series
Committee Adrian Langford
Duties by competitors NONE REQUIRED
Sat, 23 Nov Working Party
None Required NONE REQUIRED
Sun, 24 Nov Working Party
None Required NONE REQUIRED

All events and duties...