Sun, 09 Oct Sunday Sailing Officer of the Day Paul McPartland
Race Officer Martin Mead
Assistant Race Officer Edward Andrews
Safety Driver Patrick Glavin
Safety Assistant Mark Oakton
Sun, 16 Oct Sunday Sailing Officer of the Day Paul North
Race Officer tba
Assistant Race Officer Tony Glynn
Safety Driver tba
Safety Assistant Eoin Harris
Sun, 23 Oct Sunday Sailing Officer of the Day Mark Tuffnell
Race Officer John Carron
Assistant Race Officer John Healy
Safety Driver Mark Tuffnell
Safety Assistant Mark Tyler
Sun, 30 Oct Sunday Sailing Officer of the Day tba
Race Officer Brian Naylor
Assistant Race Officer Martin Saunders
Safety Driver Gerard Brown
Safety Assistant William Brown
Sun, 06 Nov Sunday Sailing Officer of the Day Mark Warren
Race Officer Kenneth Metcalf
Assistant Race Officer Simon Richards
Safety Driver Paul McPartland
Safety Assistant Eoin Harris
Sun, 13 Nov Sunday Sailing Officer of the Day Gillian Messenger
Race Officer Gillian Messenger
Assistant Race Officer tba
Safety Driver James Douglas
Safety Assistant Greta Chang
Sun, 20 Nov Sunday Sailing Officer of the Day Helen Brown
Race Officer tba
Assistant Race Officer Kirsty Glynn
Safety Driver Paul North
Safety Assistant Michael Lee
Sun, 27 Nov Sunday Sailing Officer of the Day Sarah Glavin
Race Officer Robbie Jamie
Assistant Race Officer Michael Smith
Safety Driver Mike Carleton
Safety Assistant **** *****
Sun, 04 Dec Sunday Sailing Officer of the Day Paul McPartland
Race Officer Keith King
Assistant Race Officer Mike Sherwood
Safety Driver Mark Warren
Safety Assistant Peter Haughey
Sun, 11 Dec Sunday Sailing Officer of the Day tba
Race Officer Ross Page
Assistant Race Officer David Denyer
Safety Driver Clifford Lock
Safety Assistant Alan Shepherd
Sun, 18 Dec Sunday Sailing Officer of the Day Mark Tuffnell
Race Officer Neville Keen
Assistant Race Officer Joshua Parker
Safety Driver tba
Safety Assistant Nicholas Cooke

All events and duties...