Sun, 30 Jun summer series 9,10,11 OOD Mark Doughty-Keen
Time keeper Shelly Doughty-Keen
Safety boat helm Jay McNally
safety boat crew Guy Reynolds
Safety boat helm Andrew Hebron
safety boat crew Clair Hebron
Sat, 06 Jul Martello race OOD Elaine Fowler
Time keeper Sally Clarke
Safety boat helm Gordon Bishop
safety boat crew David King
Safety boat helm David Watson
safety boat crew Andrew Cumming
Safety boat helm Andy Fisher
safety boat crew Lesley Corke
Safety boat helm Keith Ashcroft
safety boat crew Adam Harwin
Sun, 07 Jul summer series 12,13,14 OOD Gary Kinch
Time keeper Jackie Kinch
Safety boat helm Nick Humphries
safety boat crew Claire Holloway
Safety boat helm Matt Key
safety boat crew Gary Stevens
Sun, 21 Jul summer series 15,16,17 OOD Duncan Tanner
Time keeper Paula Tanner
Safety boat helm Owen Poplett
safety boat crew Michael Riches
Safety boat helm Stephen Green
safety boat crew Paul Anderson
Sun, 28 Jul Summer series 18,19,20 OOD William Street
Time keeper Becci Street
Safety boat helm James Allerton
safety boat crew Ken Brooks
Safety boat helm Robert Ambler
safety boat crew Anthony Mechan
Sat, 03 Aug Club Championships 1,2 OOD Elaine Fowler
Time keeper Eliza Ratusniak
Safety boat helm Andy Baker
safety boat crew Rick West
Sun, 04 Aug Club Championships 3,4,5,6 OOD Elaine Fowler
Time keeper Sarah Pullen
Safety boat helm Gary Bannister
safety boat crew Lisa Bulled
Safety boat helm Nick Humphries
safety boat crew Derek Bulled
Sat, 10 Aug Cadet Cup 1,2,3 OOD Adam Harwin
Time keeper Karen Hilder
Safety boat helm Volunteer Required
safety boat crew Goff Brooks
Sun, 11 Aug ladies bowl 1,2,3,4 OOD Volunteer Required
Time keeper Katy Hamilton
Safety boat helm John Oastler
safety boat crew Mark Noble
Safety boat helm Steve Jobling
safety boat crew Thomas Jobling
Sat, 17 Aug Cadet cup 4,5,6 OOD James Allerton
Time keeper Matt Fowler
Safety boat helm Volunteer Required
safety boat crew Volunteer Required
Sun, 18 Aug summer series 25,26,27 OOD Greg Fowler
Time keeper Kenneth Hammond
Safety boat helm Gary Brocklehurst
safety boat crew Lyn Brocklehurst
Safety boat helm Paul Umney
safety boat crew Fiona Balkham
Sun, 01 Sep Autumn series 1,2,3 OOD Chris Clarke
Time keeper Sally Clarke
Safety boat helm Richard Thomas
safety boat crew Anne Barrell
Safety boat helm Lee Potterton
safety boat crew David King
Sun, 08 Sep Conventional/assymetric trophy 1,2,3,4 OOD Matt Fowler
Time keeper Lynne Ratcliffe
Safety boat helm Greg Shipley
safety boat crew Tim Mottram
Safety boat helm Matt Key
safety boat crew Adam Harwin
Sun, 15 Sep Autumn series 4,5,6 OOD Mark Doughty-Keen
Time keeper Shelly Doughty-Keen
Safety boat helm Stephen Green
safety boat crew Gary Stevens
Sun, 22 Sep Autumn series 7,8,9 OOD Tim Humphries
Time keeper Paula Bayntun
Safety boat helm Neil Peters
safety boat crew Emma Peters
Safety boat helm Andy Baker
safety boat crew Philip Leyland
Sun, 29 Sep Cock'o'bay pursuit + autumn 10 OOD Tony Richards
Time keeper Barbara Richards
Safety boat helm Harry Pearson
safety boat crew Nick Humphries
Safety boat helm Katy Wilfort
safety boat crew Michael Riches
Sun, 06 Oct ESSC joint racing 5+6 OOD Volunteer Required
ESSC joint racing 5+7 Time keeper Volunteer Required
ESSC joint racing 5+8 Safety boat helm Volunteer Required
ESSC joint racing 5+9 safety boat crew Volunteer Required

All events and duties...