Sat, 29 Sep Saturday am Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew John Dales
Saturday pm Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew Nina Dales
Sun, 30 Sep Sunday am Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew Howard Dodds
Race Officer Zoe Meynell
Race Assistant Neil McCormack
Sunday pm Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew J Kirsten Jackson
Sat, 06 Oct Saturday am Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew Jeff Allan
Saturday pm Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew Sara Fisher-Stout
Sun, 07 Oct Sunday am Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew Steve Garrett
Race Officer Kenneth Richards
Race Assistant Jason Upton
Sunday pm Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew Chris Grainger
Sat, 13 Oct Saturday am Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew Jane Granville
Saturday pm Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew Ian Baxter
Sun, 14 Oct Sunday am Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew Richard Hand
Race Officer Alan Fearnley
Race Assistant Paul Souter
Sunday pm Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew Kevin Hann
Fri, 19 Oct RYA TC Senior Instructor Carl Wood
Senior Instructor Carl Wood
Sat, 20 Oct Saturday am Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew John Hanson
Saturday pm Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew Colin Harrison
Sun, 21 Oct RYA TC Senior Instructor Carl Wood
Sunday am Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew Julian Hill
Race Officer Barrie Thornton
Race Assistant Harry Wilmot
Sunday pm Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew Graham Hinton
Sat, 27 Oct Saturday am Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew Tim Hunter
Saturday pm Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew Clive Donaldson
Sun, 28 Oct Sunday am Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Mon, 29 Oct Sunday am Safety Crew Paul Jennings
Tue, 30 Oct Sunday am Race Officer Peter Barker
Wed, 31 Oct Sunday am Race Assistant Alan Holmes
Thu, 01 Nov Sunday pm Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Fri, 02 Nov Sunday pm Safety Crew Martin Johnson
Sat, 03 Nov Saturday am Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew Roland Johnson
Saturday pm Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew Shaun Joughin
Sun, 04 Nov Sunday am Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Mon, 05 Nov Sunday am Safety Crew Ahmed Khdir
Tue, 06 Nov Sunday am Race Officer Ian Priest
Wed, 07 Nov Sunday am Race Assistant Lucy Priest
Thu, 08 Nov Sunday pm Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Fri, 09 Nov Sunday pm Safety Crew Wayne Laville
Sat, 10 Nov Saturday am Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew Terry Lewis
Saturday pm Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew A Volunteer Needed
Sun, 11 Nov Sunday am Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew Myriam Mallet
Race Officer David Hodgson
Race Assistant Philip Dickerson
Sunday pm Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew James Moore
Sat, 17 Nov Saturday am Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew Anthony Nevitt
Saturday pm Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew Simon Palmer
Sun, 18 Nov Sunday am Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew David Porter
Race Officer Andy Young
Race Assistant Andy Young
Sunday pm Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew Kenneth Bridson

All events and duties...