Today RYA TC Senior Instructor Carl Wood
Sunday am Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Race Assistant Keith Caush
Race Officer Mark Lewis
Safety Crew Andrew Porter
Sunday pm Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew David Porter
Wed, 27 Jun Wednesday eve Safety Helm A Volunteer Needed
Race Assistant A Volunteer Needed
Race Officer Mark Bennett
Safety Crew William Scott
Fri, 29 Jun Friday eve Safety Helm David Hodgson
Safety Crew Suzie Mack
Sat, 30 Jun Saturday am Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew Nigel Ryan
Saturday pm Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew A Volunteer Needed
Sun, 01 Jul Sunday am Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew John Hanson
Race Officer Nick Hunt
Race Assistant Zoe Meynell
Sunday pm Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew Nigel Summersgill
Wed, 04 Jul Wednesday eve Safety Helm A Volunteer Needed
Race Assistant Chris Hamlett
Race Officer Alan Fearnley
Safety Crew Colin Harrison
Fri, 06 Jul Friday eve Safety Helm A Volunteer Needed
Safety Crew Suzie Mack
Sat, 07 Jul Saturday am Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew Myriam Mallet
Saturday pm Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew Anthony Nevitt
Sun, 08 Jul Sunday am Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Race Officer Alun Roberts
Race Assistant A Volunteer Needed
Safety Crew Jonathan Barnes
Sunday pm Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew James Moore
Wed, 11 Jul Wednesday eve Safety Helm A Volunteer Needed
Safety Crew Suzie Mack
Race Assistant Neil McCormack
Race Officer Peter Snowdon
Fri, 13 Jul Friday eve Safety Helm A Volunteer Needed
Safety Crew David Trueman
Sat, 14 Jul Saturday am Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew Jonathan C Brown
Saturday pm Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew Kenneth Bridson
Sun, 15 Jul Sunday am Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew Richard Noden
Race Officer Glyn Hambley
Race Assistant Georgia Booth
Sunday pm Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew Richard Noden
Wed, 18 Jul Wednesday eve Safety Helm A Volunteer Needed
Race Assistant Harry Wilmot
Race Officer John Tate
Safety Crew Sue Young
Fri, 20 Jul Friday eve Safety Helm A Volunteer Needed
Safety Crew Jeff Allan
RYA TC Senior Instructor Carl Wood
Sat, 21 Jul RYA TC Senior Instructor Carl Wood
Saturday am Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew David Atkinson
Saturday pm Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew Jane Granville
Sun, 22 Jul RYA TC Senior Instructor Carl Wood
Sunday am Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Race Assistant Ann Brining
Race Officer John Tate
Safety Crew Timothy Bone
Sunday pm Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew Robert Blundell
Wed, 25 Jul Wednesday eve Safety Helm A Volunteer Needed
Safety Crew A Volunteer Needed
Race Officer Lisa Metcalfe
Race Assistant Samantha Thomas
Safety Crew Rhys Hambley
Wednesday pm Safety Helm A Volunteer Needed
Safety Crew Richard Hanage (Real)
Fri, 27 Jul Friday eve Safety Helm A Volunteer Needed
Safety Crew Benjamin Brown
Friday pm Safety Helm A Volunteer Needed
Safety Crew A Volunteer Needed
Sat, 28 Jul Saturday am Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew Christine Campbell
Saturday pm Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew Kate Charters
Sun, 29 Jul Sunday am Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew Ian Baxter
Race Assistant Ian Priest
Race Officer Lucy Priest
Sunday pm Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew Richard Hand
Wed, 01 Aug Wednesday eve Safety Helm A Volunteer Needed
Race Assistant Jo Pearse
Race Officer Mark Lewis
Safety Crew Howard Dodds
Wednesday pm Safety Helm A Volunteer Needed
Safety Crew Richard Hanage (Real)
Fri, 03 Aug Friday eve Safety Helm Jamie Harvie
Safety Crew Gordon Duffy-McGhie
Friday pm Safety Helm Jamie Harvie
Safety Crew Richard Hanage (Real)
Sat, 04 Aug Saturday am Safety Helm A Volunteer Needed
Safety Crew John Sutton
Saturday pm Safety Helm A Volunteer Needed
Safety Crew Sara Fisher-Stout
Sun, 05 Aug Sunday am Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew Victoria Johnson
Race Officer Nick Hunt
Race Assistant Phoebe Douglas
Sunday pm Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew Steve Garrett
Fri, 10 Aug RYA TC Senior Instructor Carl Wood
Sat, 11 Aug RYA TC Senior Instructor Carl Wood
Saturday am Safety Helm Nick Myers
Safety Crew John Dales
Saturday pm Safety Helm A Volunteer Needed
Safety Crew Nina Dales
Sun, 12 Aug RYA TC Senior Instructor Carl Wood
Sunday am Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Race Assistant Paul Armstrong
Race Officer Judy Armstrong
Safety Crew Graham Hinton
Sunday pm Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew Amy Holley
Wed, 15 Aug Wednesday eve Safety Helm A Volunteer Needed
Race Assistant Neil McCormack
Race Officer William Francis
Safety Crew Ahmed Khdir
Wednesday pm Safety Helm A Volunteer Needed
Safety Crew A Volunteer Needed
Fri, 17 Aug Friday eve Safety Helm A Volunteer Needed
Safety Crew Nigel Ryan
Friday pm Safety Helm A Volunteer Needed
Safety Crew A Volunteer Needed
Sat, 18 Aug Saturday am Safety Helm A Volunteer Needed
Safety Crew Stephen Hall
Saturday pm Safety Helm A Volunteer Needed
Safety Crew Silke Oldridge
Sun, 19 Aug Sunday am Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew Ian Baxter
Race Assistant Zoe Meynell
Race Officer William Francis
Sunday pm Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew Richard Simpson
Wed, 22 Aug Wednesday eve Safety Helm A Volunteer Needed
Race Officer Glyn Hambley
Race Assistant Keith Caush
Safety Crew Gordon Wilson
Wednesday pm Safety Helm A Volunteer Needed
Safety Crew A Volunteer Needed
Fri, 24 Aug Friday eve Safety Helm A Volunteer Needed
Safety Crew Anne Craddock
Friday pm Safety Helm A Volunteer Needed
Safety Crew Christine Campbell
Sat, 25 Aug Saturday am Safety Helm A Volunteer Needed
Safety Crew John Sutton
Saturday pm Safety Helm A Volunteer Needed
Safety Crew David Atkinson
Sun, 26 Aug Sunday am Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew Chris Grainger
Race Assistant Iona Smith
Race Officer Barrie Thornton
Sunday pm Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Safety Crew Richard Hall
Wed, 29 Aug Wednesday eve Safety Helm A Volunteer Needed
Race Officer Lisa Metcalfe
Race Assistant Jason Upton
Safety Crew Shaun Joughin
Wednesday pm Safety Helm A Volunteer Needed
Safety Crew A Volunteer Needed
Fri, 31 Aug Friday eve Safety Helm A Volunteer Needed
Safety Crew Suzie Mack
Friday pm Safety Helm A Volunteer Needed
Safety Crew Jonathan C Brown

All events and duties...