Today Wednesday pm Safety Helm Carl Wood
Fri, 20 Oct Friday pm Safety Helm Anthony Johnson
Sat, 21 Oct Saturday am Safety Crew Martin Sowerby
Safety Helm Andy Young
Saturday pm Safety Crew Chloe Rendall
Safety Helm Andy Young
Sun, 22 Oct Sunday am Race Officer William Francis
Race Assistant Ann Brining
Safety Crew Richard Hanage
Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Sunday pm Safety Crew Richard Hanage
Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Wed, 25 Oct Wednesday pm Safety Helm David Worth
Fri, 27 Oct Friday pm Safety Helm Anthony Johnson
Sat, 28 Oct Saturday am Safety Crew Martin Sowerby
Safety Helm Mark Douglas
Saturday pm Safety Crew Jolyon Braime
Safety Helm A Volunteer Needed
Sun, 29 Oct Sunday am Race Officer Alun Roberts
Race Assistant Barry Thornton
Safety Crew A Volunteer Needed
Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Sunday pm Safety Crew Jolyon Braime
Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Sun, 05 Nov Sunday am Race Officer Debra Fletcher
Race Assistant Mark Tinkler
Safety Crew John Hanson
Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Sunday pm Safety Crew Wayne Fletcher
Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Sun, 12 Nov Sunday am Race Officer Mark Bennett
Race Assistant Zoe Meynell
Safety Crew Victoria Johnson
Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Sunday pm Safety Crew Jolyon Braime
Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Sun, 19 Nov Sunday am Race Officer Alan Fearnley
Race Assistant Mark Tinkler
Safety Crew Chris Grainger
Safety Helm Ian Thomson
Sunday pm Safety Crew A Volunteer Needed
Safety Helm Ian Thomson

All events and duties...