Sat, 21 Oct General Sailing
Duty Committee Member Sara Bennett
Safety Boat Helm James Pratt
Safety Boat Assistant Charlotte Pratt
Sun, 22 Oct Campbell
Duty Committee Member Jennifer Black
Race Officer Jennifer Black
Assistant Race Officer Eleanor Gelston
Safety Boat Helm Elaine Agius
Safety Boat Assistant Allison Barnes
Sun, 29 Oct Campbell - Downriver
Duty Committee Member Allan Munro-Faure
Assistant Race Officer Simi Carpenter
Safety Boat Helm Gary Marshall
Safety Boat Assistant Volunteer Required
Downriver Race Officer Allan Munro-Faure
Sat, 04 Nov General Sailing
Duty Committee Member Tara Yamashita
Safety Boat Helm Tara Yamashita
Safety Boat Assistant David Parker
Sun, 05 Nov Campbell
Duty Committee Member Amy Cleaves
Race Officer Amy Cleaves
Assistant Race Officer Trish Gutteridge
Safety Boat Helm Armand Attard
Safety Boat Assistant David Barton-Grimley
Sun, 12 Nov Campbell (river closure tbc)
Duty Committee Member Volunteer Required
Race Officer Joseph Cabon
Assistant Race Officer Christina Pontina
Safety Boat Helm Johnny Lyell
Safety Boat Assistant Amanda James
Sat, 18 Nov General Sailing
Duty Committee Member Sina Stapelfeldt
Safety Boat Helm Michael de Selincourt
Safety Boat Assistant Simon Harrison
Sun, 19 Nov Campbell
Duty Committee Member John Parke
Race Officer John Parke
Assistant Race Officer Bob Jackson
Safety Boat Helm Daniel Barker
Safety Boat Assistant Andrew Godwin
Sun, 26 Nov Campbell - Downriver
Duty Committee Member Jamie Maule-Ffinch
Assistant Race Officer Ana Guyatt
Safety Boat Helm Jamie Maule-Ffinch
Safety Boat Assistant Nick Laurance
Downriver Race Officer Tim Bishop
Sat, 02 Dec General Sailing (River closure TBC)
Duty Committee Member Sara Bennett
Safety Boat Helm Matthew Richardson
Safety Boat Assistant Polly Haile
Sun, 03 Dec Campbell
Duty Committee Member Allan Munro-Faure
Race Officer Stephanie Tollemache
Assistant Race Officer Suzanne Dinsdale
Safety Boat Helm Tom Glockner
Safety Boat Assistant Leo Zangando
Sun, 10 Dec Campbell - Downriver
Duty Committee Member Steffan Ciccotti
Assistant Race Officer Kate Paterson
Safety Boat Helm David Fletcher
Safety Boat Assistant Hakan Kulac
Downriver Race Officer Steffan Ciccotti
Sat, 16 Dec General Sailing
Duty Committee Member Volunteer Required
Safety Boat Helm Giles Harrison
Safety Boat Assistant Elli Sallis
Sun, 17 Dec Campbell
Duty Committee Member Sina Stapelfeldt
Race Officer Sina Stapelfeldt
Assistant Race Officer Hannah Lovell
Safety Boat Helm Ben Thomas
Safety Boat Assistant Imogen Wood
Sun, 31 Dec Campbell
Duty Committee Member Renato Hidalgo
Race Officer Renato Hidalgo
Assistant Race Officer Volunteer Required
Safety Boat Helm David Joo
Safety Boat Assistant Frank Miskelly

All events and duties...