Today Bevington
Duty Committee Member Amy Cleaves
Race Officer Joseph Cabon
Assistant Race Officer Rosie Spink
Safety Boat Helm Tom Glockner
Safety Boat Assistant Frank Miskelly
Sat, 01 Jul Trip to Ship
Duty Committee Member Stephanie Tollemache
Safety Boat Helm James Pratt
Safety Boat Assistant Esteban Pacha
Sun, 02 Jul Tideway Race @ Ranalagh - Downriver
Duty Committee Member Volunteer Required
Safety Boat Helm Don Henderson
Safety Boat Assistant Allison Barnes
Sat, 08 Jul General Sailing + Taster Sail
Duty Committee Member Sara Bennett
Safety Boat Helm Sara Bennett
Safety Boat Assistant Trish Gutteridge
Sun, 09 Jul Bevington
Duty Committee Member Jamie Maule-Ffinch
Race Officer Emma Koe
Assistant Race Officer Hannah Lovell
Safety Boat Helm Jamie Maule-Ffinch
Safety Boat Assistant Justin Lloyd Williams
Sat, 15 Jul General Sailing
Duty Committee Member Amy Cleaves
Safety Boat Helm Giles Harrison
Safety Boat Assistant Bob Empson
Sun, 16 Jul Ruby Bell - Downriver
Duty Committee Member Joe Driver
Assistant Race Officer Amanda James
Safety Boat Helm David Fletcher
Safety Boat Assistant Hakan Kulac
Downriver Race Officer Joe Driver
Sat, 22 Jul General Sailing
Duty Committee Member Sally Pearce
Safety Boat Helm Volunteer Required
Safety Boat Assistant Marc Hare
Sun, 23 Jul Bevington
Duty Committee Member Jennifer Black
Race Officer Paul Elliott
Assistant Race Officer Helen Godwin
Safety Boat Helm Russell White
Safety Boat Assistant Volunteer Required
Sat, 29 Jul General Sailing
Duty Committee Member Ollie Bennett
Duty Committee Member Volunteer Required
Safety Boat Helm Ollie Bennett
Safety Boat Assistant Elli Sallis
Sun, 30 Jul Bevington - Downriver
Duty Committee Member Sara Bennett
Duty Committee Member Volunteer Required
Assistant Race Officer Charlotte Pratt
Safety Boat Helm Andrew Tasker
Safety Boat Assistant Andrew Godwin
Downriver Race Officer Sara Bennett
Sat, 05 Aug General Sailing
Duty Committee Member Stephanie Tollemache
Safety Boat Helm Matthew Richardson
Safety Boat Assistant Anton Fitzpatrick
Sun, 06 Aug Bevington
Duty Committee Member Jennifer Black
Duty Committee Member Volunteer Required
Race Officer Jennifer Black
Assistant Race Officer Kate Paterson
Safety Boat Helm Jane Deith
Safety Boat Assistant Bob Jackson
Sat, 12 Aug General Sailing
Duty Committee Member Allan Munro-Faure
Safety Boat Helm Tim Bishop
Safety Boat Assistant Massimo Malavasi
Sun, 13 Aug Bevington - Downriver
Duty Committee Member Sally Pearce
Assistant Race Officer Christina Pontina
Safety Boat Helm Sally Pearce
Safety Boat Assistant Simi Carpenter
Downriver Race Officer Steffan Ciccotti
Sat, 19 Aug General Sailing + Taster Sail
Duty Committee Member Sara Bennett
Safety Boat Helm Sara Bennett
Safety Boat Assistant Chris Barnes
Sun, 20 Aug Bevington
Duty Committee Member Amy Cleaves
Race Officer Amy Cleaves
Assistant Race Officer Andrea Calabrese
Safety Boat Helm Ray Burnet
Safety Boat Assistant Matthias Lebeer
Sat, 26 Aug General Sailing
Duty Committee Member Hugh Spalding
Safety Boat Helm Hugh Spalding
Safety Boat Assistant Ana Guyatt
Sun, 27 Aug Bevington - Downriver
Duty Committee Member Jane Stanton-Humphreys
Assistant Race Officer Rebecca Copland
Safety Boat Helm Digby Koe
Safety Boat Assistant Leo Spano
Downriver Race Officer Jane Stanton-Humphreys

All events and duties...