Tomorrow Midweek 4
Race Officer Ian Purkis
Helm - Narwhal Julian Stanning
Crew - Narwhal Theo Stanning
Sat, 08 Jul Sun Worshipper Pursuit
Race Officer Lindsay Tosh
Helm - Narwhal Rebecca Davison
Crew - Narwhal Anne Stewart
Helm - Popeye TBA TBA
Crew - Popeye TBA TBA
Sun, 09 Jul Cruiser Series 3
Race Officer John Clark
Summer 7 & 8
Race Officer Duncan Gillespie
Helm - Narwhal Chris Nurney
Crew - Narwhal Louisa Birdsall
Helm - Popeye Ian Murgatroyd
Crew - Popeye Alyson Young
Sun, 23 Jul Brunch on the Beach
Race Officer Willie Patterson
Mon, 24 Jul Cadet Week
Race Officer Stewart Biggar
Tue, 25 Jul Cadet Week
Race Officer Stewart Biggar
Wed, 26 Jul Cadet Week
Race Officer Stewart Biggar
Thu, 27 Jul Cadet Week
Race Officer Stewart Biggar
Fri, 28 Jul Cadet Week
Race Officer Stewart Biggar
Sun, 06 Aug RNLI Regatta
Race Officer Lindsay Tosh
Mon, 07 Aug Kippford Week
Race Officer Lindsay Tosh
Tue, 08 Aug Kippford Week
Race Officer Lindsay Tosh
Wed, 09 Aug Kippford Week
Race Officer Lindsay Tosh
Thu, 10 Aug Kippford Week
Race Officer Lindsay Tosh
Fri, 11 Aug Kippford Week
Race Officer Lindsay Tosh
Sun, 20 Aug Autumn 1 & 2
Race Officer Chris Nurney
Helm - Narwhal Gordon Blandford
Crew - Narwhal Harry Carson
Helm - Popeye Ian Purkis
Crew - Popeye Gavin Phillips
Cruiser Series 4
Race Officer Chris Nurney
Sat, 26 Aug Cadet Fun Day
Race Officer Willie Patterson
Helm - Narwhal Willie Patterson
Helm - Popeye Philippa Benson
Sun, 03 Sep Fall 1 & 2
Race Officer Duncan Gillespie
Helm - Narwhal Stewart Biggar
Crew - Narwhal Emily Biggar
Sun, 10 Sep Palnackie Pursuit
Race Officer Jim Holland
Helm - Narwhal Hamish MacDonald
Crew - Narwhal Peter Hammond
Sat, 23 Sep Laser/N12/Autumn 3 & 4
Race Officer Stewart Mitchell
Helm - Narwhal Ross Kennedy
Crew - Narwhal Steph Brooks
Helm - Popeye John Sproat
Crew - Popeye Anne-Marie Williams
Helm - Roary Dewi Williams
Crew - Roary Jane Gascoigne
Sun, 24 Sep Laser/N12/Fall 3 & 4
Race Officer Stewart Mitchell
Helm - Narwhal Willie Patterson
Crew - Narwhal Ian Murgatroyd
Helm - Popeye Jim Holland
Crew - Popeye Gail Holland
Helm - Roary Ross Kennedy
Crew - Roary Robert Kennedy
Sat, 07 Oct Bumfreezer 1 & 2
Race Officer John Colbeck
Helm - Narwhal Lindsay Tosh
Crew - Narwhal Scott Train
Helm - Popeye Steve Taylor
Crew - Popeye Luke Moloney
Helm - Roary Ross Kennedy
Crew - Roary Dewi Williams
Sun, 08 Oct Autumn Pursuit
Race Officer Peter Hammond
Helm - Narwhal John Sproat
Crew - Narwhal Hamish MacDonald
Sat, 21 Oct Bumfreezer 3 & 4
Race Officer John Broadbent
Helm - Narwhal Ian Purkis
Crew - Narwhal Anna Grafton
Sun, 22 Oct Snowman
Race Officer John Sproat
Helm - Narwhal Peter Hammond
Crew - Narwhal TBA TBA

All events and duties...