Today 10:00 Spring Sun 3 - HW10:56 5.2m
Sat, 29 Apr 13:00 Spring Sat 4 - HW15:29 6.1m
Sun, 30 Apr 14:00 Spring Sun 4 - HW16:14 5.9m
Mon, 01 May 14:30 Hunter Cup - HW17:02 5.6m
Thu, 04 May 19:00 Midweek 1 - HW20:15 4.9m
Fri, 05 May 19:00 Midweek 2 - HW21:30 5.2m
Sat, 06 May 09:00 Spring Sat 5 - HW10:14 5.3m
Sun, 07 May 09:30 Spring Sun 5 - HW11:16 5.4m
Sat, 13 May 12:30 2 Race -Spring Sat 6 & 7 - HW14:55 5.7m
Sun, 14 May 13:00 Hobday Anniv Trophy - HW15:27 5.6m
Sat, 20 May 18:00 Spring Sat 8 - HW20:16 4.7m
Sun, 21 May 09:00 Spring Sun 6 - HW09:07 5.0m

All events and duties...