Today Wednesday Series A - Combined Fleets
OOD John Walton
Race Team Martin Dell
Support Boat Ronald Wetson
Support Boat Anne Wetson
Bar tba
Sat, 25 May Normal
OOD tba
Race Officer-Saturday Richard Botten
Support Boat Andrew Ritchie
Support Boat Colin Hatton
Saturday Adult Group
Senior Instructor James Hogbin
Sun, 26 May Topper Open and Spring Series A & B
OOD Peter Meares
Support Boat Jonathan Mellor
Support Boat Katie Wood
Race Officer Matt Larkin
Race Team Denise Skinner
Race Team Nick Skinner
Support Boat Vincent White
Race Team Ernie Hatton
Support Boat John Hamilton
Support Boat Richard Haw
Support Boat Chris Mills
Support Boat Joff Bailey
Support Boat Timothy Hulley
Support Boat Linda Hulley
Mon, 27 May Normal
OOD Julian Terry
Support Boat Nick Rae
Support Boat Louis Finlayson-Green
Wed, 29 May Wednesday Series A - Combined Fleets
OOD Bob Reynolds
Race Team Miles Wade
Support Boat Mark Lance
Support Boat Mark Jackson
Bar Frank Edwards
Sat, 01 Jun Normal
OOD tba
Race Officer-Saturday Nick Skinner
Support Boat Jim van_den_Bos
Support Boat Ian Brazier
Saturday Adult Group
Senior Instructor James Hogbin
Saturday Race Group
Chief Race Coach Chris Hopkins
Saturday Youth Group
Senior Instructor James Hogbin
Instructor Richard Leadbetter
Assistant Instructor Dylan Bourke
Assistant Instructor Clara Vercarre-Shaw
Assistant Instructor Imogen Woodward
Sun, 02 Jun Spring Series A & B- H'cap & Laser
OOD Chris Blake
Race Team David Giles
Race Team Roddy Ley
Support Boat Simon Wilson
Support Boat Lars Stapleton
Wed, 05 Jun Wednesday Series A - Combined Fleets
OOD Michael Ramus
Race Team Simon Barrington
Support Boat Robin Bennett
Support Boat Charlie Carver
Bar Ann Lankester
Sat, 08 Jun Saturday Adult Group
Senior Instructor James Hogbin
Saturday Race Group
Chief Race Coach Chris Hopkins
Saturday Youth Group
Senior Instructor James Hogbin
Instructor Benjamin Mehta
Assistant Instructor Clara Vercarre-Shaw
Assistant Instructor Imogen Woodward
Windsurfer Open
OOD Dick Lankester
Race Officer - Saturday Duncan Lawson
Support Boat Dominic Sadler
Support Boat Steve Garrott
Sun, 09 Jun Summer Series A & B- H'cap & Laser
OOD Ian Wallis
Race Team Jonathan Ching
Race Team Tim Elles
Support Boat Amy Hulley
Support Boat John Dasey
Wed, 12 Jun Wednesday Series A - Combined Fleets
OOD tba
Race Team Tony Carter
Support Boat Mark Greenfield
Support Boat Gillian Greenfield
Bar Mark Neller
Sat, 15 Jun Normal
OOD Andrew Begley
Race Officer-Saturday Gordon Reece_Davies
Support Boat Chris Turner
Support Boat Jonathan Truscott
Saturday Adult Group
Senior Instructor James Hogbin
Instructor Richard Silk
Saturday Race Group
Chief Race Coach Chris Hopkins
Saturday Youth Group
Senior Instructor James Hogbin
Instructor Benjamin Mehta
Instructor Maisie Stephenson
Sun, 16 Jun Spring Series A & B- H'cap & Laser
OOD Mark Davies
Race Team James Blanchard
Race Team tba
Support Boat Matt Kelly
Support Boat Sophie Payne
Wed, 19 Jun Wednesday Series A - Combined Fleets
OOD Jeff Collins
Race Team Alec Boere
Support Boat Marcus Rose
Support Boat Dominick Hume
Bar tba
Sat, 22 Jun Normal
OOD Andrew Downey
Race Officer - Saturday tba Dick
Support Boat Richard Botten
Support Boat Graeme Fuller
Saturday Race Group
Chief Race Coach Chris Hopkins
Saturday Youth Group
Senior Instructor James Hogbin
Instructor Jonathan Mellor
Assistant Instructor Clara Vercarre-Shaw
Assistant Instructor Imogen Woodward
Sun, 23 Jun Laser Open + Club Racing
OOD Susan Grylls
Race Officer Matt Larkin
Race Team tba
Race Team tba
Support Boat William Duncumb
Support Boat Edward Duncumb
Wed, 26 Jun Wednesday Evening Pursuit Race
OOD Fiona Hall
Race Officer Ernie Hatton
Race Team Tessa Wordsworth
Support Boat Kevin East
Support Boat tba
Bar tba
Sat, 29 Jun Normal
OOD David Jonas
Race Officer - Saturday tba Dick
Support Boat Will Carver
Support Boat Jonathan Pearce
Sun, 30 Jun Summer Series A & B- H'cap & Laser
OOD Christopher Moir
Race Team Nigel Priestley
Race Team Joff Bailey
Support Boat Mark Rogers
Support Boat David Laing
Wed, 03 Jul Wednesday Series B - Combined Fleets
OOD Nick Davis
Race Team Vincent White
Support Boat Dean Shaw
Support Boat Amber Sadler
Bar tba
Sat, 06 Jul Normal
OOD David Parks
Race Officer tba
Support Boat Jeff Collins
Support Boat Peter Frampton
Saturday Adult Group
Senior Instructor James Hogbin
Instructor Will Carver
Saturday Race Group
Chief Race Coach Chris Hopkins
Saturday Youth Group
Instructor Thomas Covell
Senior Instructor James Hogbin
Instructor Maisie Stephenson
Sun, 07 Jul Summer Series A & B- H'cap & Laser
OOD tba
Race Team Philip Johnston
Race Team Francis Bucknall
Support Boat Chris Barnes
Support Boat Angela Barraclough
Wed, 10 Jul Wednesday Series B - Combined Fleets
OOD tba
Race Team Roger Lilley
Support Boat Mario Moirinho
Support Boat Allan Tabraham
Bar Jean-Claude Barrault
Sat, 13 Jul Normal
OOD Jonathan Harmer
Race Officer Julian Terry
Support Boat Richard Dawes
Support Boat Will Downing
Saturday Adult Group
Senior Instructor James Hogbin
Instructor Chris Hopkins
Saturday Race Group
Chief Race Coach Chris Hopkins
Saturday Youth Group
Instructor Richard Leadbetter
Senior Instructor James Hogbin
Instructor Mark Lee
Sun, 14 Jul Summer Series A & B- H'cap & Laser
OOD Nigel Ashdown
Race Team Andrew Kerr
Race Team ***** *****
Support Boat Alex Seddon
Support Boat Jonathan Truscott
Wed, 17 Jul Wednesday Series B - Combined Fleets
OOD Denis O'Sullivan
Race Team Matt Johnson
Support Boat John Hayes
Support Boat Christopher Jeffries
Bar Louis Finlayson-Green
Sat, 20 Jul Normal
OOD Henry Tayler
Race Officer Kevin Francis
Support Boat Rupert Smith
Support Boat John Vercarre-Shaw
Saturday Adult Group
Senior Instructor James Hogbin
Instructor Chris Hopkins
Saturday Race Group
Chief Race Coach Chris Hopkins
Saturday Youth Group
Senior Instructor James Hogbin
Instructor Maddi Synnott
Assistant Instructor Will Butler
Sun, 21 Jul Summer Series A & B- H'cap & Laser
OOD Stuart Adamson
Race Team Pete Clifton
Race Team Gerald Shelley
Support Boat Peter Golden
Support Boat Ian Wallis
Wed, 24 Jul Wednesday Series B - Combined Fleets
OOD Chris Ditcham
Race Team Christopher Thomas
Support Boat Sarah Alderman
Support Boat tba
Bar Bob Reynolds
Sat, 27 Jul Normal
OOD Robert Gorrod
Race Officer Andrew Downey
Support Boat Richard Bradshaw
Support Boat Alan Cruickshank
Saturday Adult Group
Senior Instructor James Hogbin
Saturday Race Group
Chief Race Coach Chris Hopkins
Saturday Youth Group
Instructor Tobi Synnott
Assistant Instructor Dylan Bourke
Senior Instructor James Hogbin
Assistant Instructor Clara Vercarre-Shaw
Assistant Instructor Imogen Woodward
Sun, 28 Jul Summer Series A & B- H'cap & Laser
OOD James Oliver
Race Team Robin Courtenay
Race Team Rachael Courtenay
Support Boat Raoul Schepen
Support Boat Rafe Easter
Wed, 31 Jul Wednesday Series B - Combined Fleets
OOD Kevin Tamblin
Race Team David Wylie
Support Boat Martin Gillard
Support Boat Howard Roberts
Bar Paul Julyan
Sat, 03 Aug Normal
OOD Paul Double
Race Officer tba Dick
Support Boat tba
Support Boat Alastair Dale
Sun, 04 Aug Summer Series A & B- H'cap & Laser
OOD David Whensley
Race Team David Goddard
Race Team David Merritt
Support Boat Lloyd Thompsett
Support Boat David Bennet
Wed, 07 Aug Wednesday Series B - Combined Fleets
OOD John Evans
Race Team Kevin Osman
Support Boat Ronald Wetson
Support Boat Anne Wetson
Bar Frank Edwards
Sat, 10 Aug Normal
OOD Alan Donaldson
Race Officer tba Dick
Support Boat Scott Stevinson
Support Boat tba
Sun, 11 Aug Late Summer Series A & B -H'Cap & Laser
OOD Chris Wilson
Race Team Rob Burridge
Race Team Gemma Burridge
Support Boat Will Downing
Support Boat Alexis Davis
Wed, 14 Aug Wednesday Series B - Combined Fleets
OOD Kevin Francis
Race Team ****** *******
Support Boat Gareth Skinner
Support Boat Linda Skinner
Bar tba
Sat, 17 Aug Normal
OOD Keith Beaven
Race Officer Keith Beaven
Support Boat ******** ********
Support Boat Ian Brazier
Sun, 18 Aug Late Summer Series A & B -H'Cap & Laser
OOD Richard Curran
Race Team David Ramshaw
Race Team Miriam Ramshaw
Support Boat Richard Williams
Support Boat Katie Wood
Wed, 21 Aug Wednesday Series B - Combined Fleets
OOD Graham Ditcham
Race Team Ian Purcell
Support Boat Gareth Skinner
Support Boat John Walton
Bar tba
Sat, 24 Aug Normal
OOD Mike Wilcock
Race Officer Mike Wilcock
Support Boat Martin Ockenden
Support Boat Michael Ramus
Sun, 25 Aug Late Summer Series A & B -H'Cap & Laser
OOD Stephen King
Race Team Simon Barrington
Race Team Sarah Burridge
Support Boat Richard Leadbetter
Support Boat Peter Bell
Mon, 26 Aug Normal
OOD Raymond Nevard
Support Boat tba
Support Boat Martin Dell
Wed, 28 Aug Wednesday Evening Pursuit Race
OOD Christopher Moir
Race Officer Ernie Hatton
Race Team tba Ernie
Support Boat tba
Support Boat tba
Bar tba
Sat, 31 Aug Normal
OOD Fiona Harrington
Race Officer tba Dick
Support Boat tba
Support Boat Steve Garrott
Sun, 01 Sep Late Summer Series A & B -H'Cap & Laser
OOD Philip Hands
Race Team Paul Cullen
Race Team Verity Hopkins
Support Boat Mark Lance
Support Boat Katarzyna Stegienta-Harmer
Sat, 07 Sep Normal
OOD Mike Summers
Race Officer Marcus Rose
Support Boat Jim van_den_Bos
Support Boat Richard Botten
Sun, 08 Sep Late Summer Series A & B -H'Cap & Laser
OOD Terry Synnott
Race Team Richard Silk
Race Team Jonathan Mellor
Support Boat Robin Bennett
Support Boat Sophie Payne
Sat, 14 Sep Normal
OOD Duncan Hamilton
Race Officer tba Dick
Support Boat Mark Greenfield
Support Boat Gillian Greenfield
Saturday Adult Group
Senior Instructor James Hogbin
Sun, 15 Sep Late Summer Series A & B -H'Cap & Laser
OOD Mat Record
Race Team Janine Blundell
Race Team Maureen Fitzpatrick
Support Boat John Dasey
Support Boat Amy Hulley
Sat, 21 Sep Normal
OOD Kevin Francis
Race Officer ****** *******
Support Boat Tony Carter
Support Boat Chris Turner
Sun, 22 Sep Late Summer Series A & B -H'Cap & Laser
OOD John Vercarre-Shaw
Race Team Daniel Carter
Race Team Geoffrey Bush
Support Boat Gordon Reece_Davies
Support Boat tba
Sat, 28 Sep Normal
OOD Julian Terry
Race Officer tba Dick
Support Boat Andrew Begley
Support Boat Tim Elles
Sun, 29 Sep Late Summer Series A & B -H'Cap & Laser
OOD Paul Howard
Race Team Andrew Mallery-Blythe
Race Team Miles Wade
Support Boat Matt Kelly
Support Boat Dominick Hume

All events and duties...