Sat, 20 Jul Club Day Start 0900 Instructor Simon Casey
Instructor Grae Harrison
Winch Driver Alain Marcuse
Winch Driver Tony van Dyk
LPC Paul Williams
pm Changes 1330 Winch Driver James Mitchell
LPC Paul Williams
Sun, 21 Jul Club Day Start 0900 Instructor David Hirst
Instructor Michael O'Donnell
Winch Driver Kieran Cassidy
LPC Sandy Dawson
pm Changes 1330 Winch Driver Peter Cassidy
LPC Mike Lennard
Sat, 27 Jul Club Day Start 0900 Instructor Vern Grant
Instructor Darren Smith
Winch Driver Alain Marcuse
Winch Driver Rod Ruddick
LPC Dan Corneanu
pm Changes 1330 Winch Driver Ian Johnson
LPC Anthony Tribe
Sun, 28 Jul Club Day Start 0900 Instructor Tim Austen
Instructor Ross Sutherland
Winch Driver James Mitchell
LPC Tony Bayliss
pm Changes 1330 Winch Driver Tim Tarbotton
LPC Kevin Brown
Sat, 03 Aug Club Day Start 0900 Instructor Peter Barrell
Instructor Kevin Clark
Winch Driver Alain Marcuse
Winch Driver Tony van Dyk
LPC Victor Lenting
pm Changes 1330 Winch Driver Kieran Cassidy
LPC Fritz Cooks
Sun, 04 Aug Club Day Start 0900 Instructor Jordan Kerr
Instructor Tony Passmore
Winch Driver Rowan Higgins
LPC Sam Higgins
pm Changes 1330 Winch Driver Rowan Higgins
LPC Sam Higgins
Sat, 10 Aug Club Day Start 0900 Instructor Simon Casey
Instructor Mark Wilson
Winch Driver Selwyn Roberts
LPC Dan Corneanu
pm Changes 1330 Winch Driver Tim Tarbotton
LPC Mike Lennard
Sun, 11 Aug Club Day Start 0900 Instructor Grae Harrison
Instructor David Hirst
Winch Driver Rod Ruddick
LPC Brian Sharpe
pm Changes 1330 Winch Driver Rod Ruddick
LPC Sandy Dawson
Sat, 17 Aug Club Day Start 0900 Instructor Michael O'Donnell
Instructor Darren Smith
Winch Driver Peter Cassidy
LPC Daryl Hayes
LPC Mark Wilson2
pm Changes 1330 Winch Driver Maria Cramp
LPC Bruno Tagliapietra
Sun, 18 Aug Club Day Start 0900 Instructor Stewart Barton
Instructor Jordan Kerr
Winch Driver Ian Johnson
LPC Victor Lenting
pm Changes 1330 Winch Driver Selwyn Roberts
LPC Victor Lenting
Sat, 24 Aug Club Day Start 0900 Instructor Kevin Clark
Instructor Vern Grant
Winch Driver James Mitchell
LPC Brian Sharpe
pm Changes 1330 Winch Driver Maria Cramp
Winch Driver Brian Sharpe
LPC Anthony Tribe
Sun, 25 Aug Club Day Start 0900 Instructor Tim Austen
Instructor Martyn Cook
Winch Driver Brian Sharpe
LPC Daryl Hayes
pm Changes 1330 Winch Driver Tim Tarbotton
LPC Daryl Hayes
Sat, 31 Aug Club Day Start 0900 Instructor Peter Barrell
Instructor Darren Smith
Winch Driver Kieran Cassidy
...and more (see link below)

All events and duties...